September Podcast 2019 02.png

Back From Vacation Noisemakers Mix

We took a short vacation, but are back with so much killer new music that's been dropping while we were gone. This is an eclectic mix, as always, featuring new indie rock releases, a stunning collaboration, one of the best rappers alive, a fresh face on the Bay Area scene, two important anniversaries and more.

Track List

Big Thief - “Not”
Teebs feat. Panda Bear - “Studie”
Rapsody - “Cleo”
Madison McFerrin - “Try”
Black Marble - “Feels”
Sour Widows - “Pilot Light”
The Roots feat. Common - “Act Won (The Love Of My Life)”
Shigeto - “River Bank Drive”

Other Tracks Heard in Episode

Baio - "Endless Rhtyhm" (Noise Pop Podcast Theme Song)
Salami Rose Joe Louis - "Cumulous Potion (For The Clouds To Sing)" (under intro)
Big Thief - “Cattails”
Teebs - "Verbena Tea"
Rapsody - "Laila's Wisdom"
Madison McFerrin - "Shine"
Black Marble - "It's Immaterial"
Sour Widows - "Tommy"
The Roots - "Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New"
Shigeto - "The Line Up"
“To Be Continued…” (under outro)