Podcast NPF 2019 recap 02.png

Noise Pop Festival 2019 Highlights

Back in 1993, Noise Pop Festival got started with the promise of "Five Bands For Five Bucks!" at The Kennel Club on Divisadero St. Now, 26 years later, over 150 artists grace the finest venues in San Francisco, Oakland and more, for the week-long affair. We crossed the city a couple of times to catch up with Anemone and Baths ahead of their NP Festival shows and then re-grouped with Noise Pop talent buyers James Lopez and Niki Bodemann, to talk about our favorite moments of the festival. Press play and follow along to a musical journey through 2019's Noise Pop Festival!

Track List

Anemone - "Memory Lane"
Baths - “Clarence Difference”
Caroline Rose - “Soul No. 5”
Princess Nokia - “Tomboy”
Tourist - "Hearts”

Other tracks in episode:

Baio - “Endless Rhythm” (Noise Pop Podcast Theme Song)
Anemone - “Bout de Toi”
Baths - “Miasma Sky”