Noise Pop Podcast | Noisemakers January

The first Noisemakers mix of the year features seven tracks to kickstart your music listening in 2018. We’ll share music from Richmond, VA singer Lucy Dacus, Nashville’s Liza Anne, Montreal post-punk band Ought, Miami electro-soul starlet Sabrina Claudio, indie-rock demigods Wolf Parade, a nod to the classics by the Black Eyed Peas and new music from Canadian synth pop group Young Galaxy.

Song List

Baio - “Endless Rhythm” (Noise Pop Podcast Theme Song)
Lucy Dacus - “Addiction”
Liza Anne - “Paranoia”
Ought - “These 3 Things”
Sabrina Claudio - “Unravel Me”
Wolf Parade - “Valley Boy”
Black Eyed Peas - “Street Livin”
Young Galaxy - “Under My Wing”