Noisemakers: April 2016

Jessy Lanza's new album, Oh No, is out May 13th on Hyperdub Records. Jessy joins us as our guest in this Noisemakers series episode to break down her track "VV Violence." We also highlight tracks from releases due out in May from ANOHNI, White Lung, Mutual Benefit and a little something extra.

Track List

ANOHNI - "Drone Bomb Me"
White Lung - "Kiss Me When I Bleed"
Mutual Benefit - "Lost Dreamers"
Jessy Lanza - "BVV Violence"
Hiatus Kayiote - "Laputa (taylor McFerrin remix feat. Anderson .Paak)"