Noisemakers September with Speedy Ortiz

Speedy Ortiz's Sadie Dupuis joins this edition of Noisemakers to talk about her cover of Liz Phair's "Blood Keeper," her upcoming book of poetry and more. Five other cuts are featured to round out the six pack of tracks

Track List

Matthew Dear - "Horses" (feat. Tegan & Sara)"
Mitski - "Nobody"
Colter Wall - "Thinkin' On A Woman"
DJDS - "New Grave" (feat. Kevin Drew & Kelly Zutrau)
Speedy Ortiz - "Blood Keeper" (Liz Phair cover)"
R+R=NOW - "Awake To You"

Other Tracks Heard In Episode

Matthew Dear - "Modafinil Blues"
Mitski - "Pink in the Night"
Colter Wall - "Saskatchewan in 1881"
DJDS feat. Khalid, Charlie Wilson - "No Pain"
Speedy Ortiz - "Lean In When I Suffer"
R+R=NOW - "Been On My Mind"